Life Membership 2020 Winners 
Dane Luo, Lachlan Chisholm, Madeline de Dassel, Nicole Baxter, Olivia Marshall and Petra Anne Cranshure-Player⠀
(Pictured left to right in alphabetical order of first name)


Ex Officio
Retiring Board Directors: Connor Wherrett, Lachlan Finch, Maya Eswaran, Decheng Sun and Zimeng Ye (In order of position)
Retiring Director of Debates: Kaitlyn Crowe


USU Fellowship ⠀
Sam Langford - this was awarded posthumously after Sam's passing earlier this year