To welcome in the new and farewell the old SUPA Committee

Club : Pharmacy Association
DATE: 24 May 2019 - 24 May 2019
TIME: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location : N351, Pharmacy Building, University of Sydney

To formally welcome in the new SUPA Committee commencing at the start of Semester 2 2019 until the end of Semester 1 2020 and farewell the old SUPA Committee 2018-2019 ending at the end of Semester 1 2019. We will hear reports from the Executive 2018-2019: Scott Rickard (President), Rimmi Arora (Vice President), Shumin Tan (Secretary), Jessica Shi (Treasurer) Committee: Liam Mclachlan (Professional Development Officer), Andrew Klass (Events Officer), Sunny Manon (Outgoing Sports Officer), Saahil Jotsingani (Merchandise Officer), Joseph Bejjani (NAPSA Councillor), Kathryn Soen (Community Awareness Officer), IT & Communications Officer (Scott Chery), Pharmacy Advocacy Officer (Jimmy Lam) Executive 2019-2020: Joseph Bejjani (President Elect) Handover of necessary documents and keys for each role will also be involved.